top of page

Download Jr III Racing
Logistics Calendar HERE
(For iPhone and Android)

 

2022 RENTAL CAR INSURANCE CARD

 

 

CREW ROSTER PDF

William Glavin, III

Owner

bglavin@jriiiracing.com

617-413-0961

Bill Glavin, Jr

Owner

glavinwf@aol.com

 617-699-2317

Ashley Malec

Manager

amalec@jriiiracing.com

980-253-1000

Jennifer Blake

 Administrator & Logistics 

jblake@jriiiracing.com

704-502-7852

Chris Long

Mechanic

chrislong901@yahoo.com

704-657-5881

Jacob Staufenberger

Mechanic

jstaufenberger24@yahoo.com

704-619-6068

Jared Settlemyre

Logistics

jaredsettlemyre@yahoo.com

704-307-9100

Jeff Hice

Lead Mechanic

jeffrey_hice@hotmail.com

951-534-9064

Jeff Olson

Logistics

 jeffreymolson82@gmail.com

 704-680-7689

Scott Heckert

Engineer/Shop Mgr.

scottheckert@jriiiracing.com

203-733-7393

Zeb Sickey

Mechanic

zcsickey@gmail.com

540-250-8575

Nathan Toney

Engineer

ntoney@jriiiracing.com

317-667-4969

 

David "Bird" Posey

Mechanic

dposey92062@gmail.com

704-467-0465

Bill Moore

Contract Labor

beemoorefarm@yahoo.com

704-622-4849

 

Justin Moeggenborg

Contract Labor

moeggenborgjustin92@gmail.com

989-620-5841

Brandon Perrott

Contract Labor

heelandtoeforlife@aol.com

(678) 707-0247

Tom Daily

Contract Labor/Spotter

tomdaily1@gmail.com

717-513-0151

bottom of page