Download Jr III Racing

Logistics Calendar HERE

(For iPhone and Android)

 

RENTAL CAR INSURANCE CARD

 

 

CREW ROSTER PDF

William Glavin, III

Owner

wfglavin@gmail.com

617-413-0961

May 29, 1985

Bill Glavin, Jr

Owner

glavinwf@aol.com

 617-699-2317

August 30, 1958

Ashley Malec

Manager

amalec@jriiiracing.com

980-253-1000

April 16, 1983

Shane Callis

Lead Mechanic

scallis88@hotmail.com

704-589-3888

July 20, 1972

Christopher Long

Mechanic

chrislong901@yahoo.com

704-657-5881

February 13, 1991

 

David Posey

Mechanic

dposey92062@gmail.com

704-467-0465

September 20, 1962

 

Gregg Morgan

Fabricator

Greggybone72@gmail.com

704-609-5597

November 17, 1975

 

Jacob Staufenberger

Maintenance

jstaufenberger24@yahoo.com

704-619-6068

December 31, 1996

 

Jeffery Hice

Mechanic

jeffrey_Hice@hotmail.com

951-534-9064

September 17, 1983

 

Stephen Morsillo

Contract Labor

Stephen.morsillo@gmail.com

978-854-2848

January 24, 1994

 

Randall Gibson

Contract Labor

midmichmicrotech@msn.com

317-698-4346

September 24, 1964

 

Jim Kasprzak

Contract Labor

jkaz@kaztechnologies.com

248-390-8365

March 27, 1955

 

Michael Basham

 Mechanic

 bashammike@hotmail.com

704-425-1797

 July 25, 1967

 

Jeff Olson

Maintenance

 jeffreymolson82@gmail.com

 704-680-7689

 September 17,1982

 

Kevin Walker

Contract Labor

 kwalkc360@aim.com

 617-483-3219

 April 24, 1989

 

Mike Atwell

 Contract Labor

atwellweldingandfab@gmail.com

704-902-1408

 

Bill Moore

Contract Labor

beemoorefarm@yahoo.com

704-622-4849

March 30, 1967

Scott Heckert

Contract Labor

heckert.racing@gmail.com

203-733-7393

© 2023 by Oliver Watson Co. All Rights Belong To JRIII Racing, LLC.