Download Jr III Racing
Logistics Calendar HERE
(For iPhone and Android)

 

2022 RENTAL CAR INSURANCE CARD

 

 

CREW ROSTER PDF

William Glavin, III

Owner

wfglavin@gmail.com

617-413-0961

Bill Glavin, Jr

Owner

glavinwf@aol.com

 617-699-2317

Ashley Malec

Manager

amalec@jriiiracing.com

980-253-1000

Shane Callis

Lead Mechanic

scallis88@hotmail.com

704-589-3888

Jennifer Blake

 Administrator & Logistics 

admin@jriiiracing.com

704-502-7852

Christopher Long

Mechanic

chrislong901@yahoo.com

704-657-5881

Jacob Staufenberger

Maintenance

jstaufenberger24@yahoo.com

704-619-6068

Jared Settlemyre

Maintenance 

jaredsettlemyre@yahoo.com

704-307-9100

Jeffery Hice

Mechanic

jeffrey_hice@hotmail.com

951-534-9064

Jeff Olson

Maintenance

 jeffreymolson82@gmail.com

 704-680-7689

 

Mike Atwell

 Fabricator

atwellweldingandfab@gmail.com

704-902-1408

Scott Heckert

Engineer

heckert.racing@gmail.com

203-733-7393

Zach Gray

Fabricator

z_gray827@icloud.com

540-728-1123

Zeb Sickey

Mechanic

zcsickey@gmail.com

540-250-8575

Bill Moore

Contract Labor

beemoorefarm@yahoo.com

704-622-4849

Cameron Long

Contract Labor

camlong94@gmail.com

704-657-7025

Justin Moeggenborg

Contract Labor

moeggenborgjustin92@gmail.com

989-620-5841

Kevin Walker

Contract Labor

 kwalkc360@aim.com

 617-483-3219

Randall Gibson

Contract Labor

midmichmicrotech@msn.com

317-698-4346

Sean Boxman

Contract Labor

seanboxman@icloud.com

845-629-4978

Tom Daily

Spotter

tomdaily1@gmail.com

717-513-0151

 


David Henslee

Contract Labor

weldor488@gmail.com

704-909-8790